Now you're gone

Dagens glädjeämne är som vanligt:
Mikkaela Gittens
och hennes blogg som jag nu skrattat mig igenom
imorrn börjar vår hårdträning för: now you're gone
Spelas den på klubb i Kenya igen så ska vi kunna den!

Now you're gone 
I realize my love for you was strong
And I miss you here now you're gone
I've been waiting here by the phone with your pictures hanging on the wall
 Now you're gone 
I realize my love for you was strong
And i miss you here now you're gone
I've been waiting here by the phone with you're pictures hanging on the wall
 
Is this the way it's meant to be? 
Only dreaming that you're missing me
I'm waiting here at home
I'll be crazy now you're gone
 
There's an empty place in my heart 
It won't alarm me it will break apart
It won't heal, it never fades away
I'll be thinkin' 'bout you everyday
 Are you ready? 
Ready for take-off!
 Now you're gone 
I realize my love for you was strong
And i miss you here now you're gone
I've been waiting here by the phone with you're pictures hanging on the wall
 Is this the way it's meant to be? 
Only dreaming that you're missing me
I'm waiting here at home
I'll be crazy now you're gone
 Now you're gone 
I realize my love for you was strong
And i miss you here now you're gone
I've been waiting here by the phone with you're pictures hanging on the wall
 Is this the way it's meant to be? 
Only dreaming that you're missing me
I'm waiting here at home
I'll be crazy now you're gone  
There's an empty place in my heart 
It won't alarm me it will break apart
It won't heal, it never fades away
I'll be thinkin' 'bout you everyday



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback